

F.No.4(Misc.)SWFS/2024-Estt.

Dated 03.06.2025

OFFICE ORDER

In compliance to Chapter 30.2 of Establishment and Administration Manual and in supersession of earlier orders on the matter, the Competent Authority of this Institute has been pleased to constitute the managing Committee under ICAR Staff Welfare Fund Scheme of this Institute with immediate effect:

01	Dr. Murali Gopal,	Chairman
	Head of Division (PB&PHT), ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	
02	Sri Ram Avtar Parashar,	Member
	Chief Finance and Accounts Officer, ICAR-CPCRI,	
	Kasaragod	
03	Sri Subramanian RN,	Member
	Senior Administrative Officer, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	
04	Dr. Chandran K P,	Member
	Principal Scientist, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	
05	Sri PM Thomas,	Member
	Assistant, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	(Secretary SS IJSC)
06	Smt. Preethi K,	Member
	Assistant, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	
07	Sri Praveenraj PR,	Member
	Skilled Support Staff, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	
08	AAO (Estt),	Member Secretary
	ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod	

The above Managing Committee shall hold office for a period of two years from the date of its constitution.

Senior Administrative Officer

Distribution:

- 1. All the above members
- 2. The Chief Finance and Accounts Officer, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. The Senior Administrative Officer and DDO, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 4. The PPS to Director, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 5. The Admn. (E-office), ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 6. PME Cell/Library/Notice Board, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod