File No.8(8)DistributionofWorks(Scientist)/2020-Estt.



E.F. No. 8(8) Distribution of Works (Scientist)/2020-Estt.

Date: 12.06.2023

कार्यालय आदेश/OFFICE ORDER

The Competent Authority has been pleased to assign the following Scientists the responsibilities, as indicated against each, in addition to their normal assigned duties with immediate effect and until further orders.

S.No	Name & Designation	Posts
1.	Dr. K. Samsudeen, Pr. Scientist	Nodal Officer for TSP
2.	Dr. K. Rajkumar, Sr. Scientist	Nodal Officer for SCSP

Digitally Signed by Pradeep Kumar Vasu Date: 12-06-2023 11:13:04 प्रशासनिष्ट्वडणार स्रोक्रार्य प्रभारित

Distribution to:

- 1. Officials concerned through proper channel
- 2. The PC (Palms)/All AHDs, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. The Acting Head, CPCRI Regional Station, Kayamkulam/Vittal
- 4. The Head, ICAR-KVK, Alappuzha/Kasaragod
- 5. Scientist in-charge, CPCRI Research Centre, Kidu/Mohitnagar/Kahikuchi.
- 6. The Chief Administrative Officer(Sr.Grade), CPCRI, Kasarago
- 7. The Chief Finance and Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 8. The Administrative Officer(Purchase & IM), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 9. The Drawing & Disbursing Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 10. The AAO (Estt. /Estate & Maint /Accounts), CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 11.PS to Director, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 12.RTI&APAR Cell/PME Cell/Hindi Cell//AKMU/Library
- 13. Administrator (e-Office), CPCRI, Kasaragod for uploading in e-Office NB of CPCRI