

F.No. 8(7)Distri.ofwork(Admn.)/2020-Estt.

## **Office Order**

The Competent Authority has been pleased to nominate the following officials to carry out duties indicated against each, in addition to the normal duties assigned to them with immediate effect and until further orders.

S.No	Name & Designation	Posts
1.	Shri. Krishnan Nair .K, Technical Officer	Guest house-in-charge
2.	Shri. Manohara S, Technical Officer	Canteen-in-charge

Digitally Signed by Krishnakumar P

Date: 07.09.2022

Date: 13-09-2022 11:58:54 Re(कृष्णांश्रीभाषः) **4र्**umar) Administrative Officer

## Distribution to:

- 1. Shri Krishnan Nair K, Technical Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 2. Shri S Manohara S, Technical Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. Dr P Subramanian, SIC(Farm), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- Shri Hareesh Nair, Chief Administrative Officer(Sr.Grade), CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 5. The Acting Head, CPCRI Regional Station, Vittal/Kayamkulam
- 6. The SIC. Research Centre, Kidu/Kahikuchi/Mohitnagar
- 7. The PC (Palms)/All HDs, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 8. The Finance and Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 9. The AAO (Estate/Bills/Accounts), CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 10. The Store- in-charge, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 11. PS to Director, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 12. RTI&APAR Cell/PME Cell/Hindi Cell//AKMU/Library/Guard File.
- 13. Shri.G.S.Hareesh, Administrator (e-office), CPCRI, Kasaragod

File No.8(7)Distri.ofwork(Admn.)/2020-Estt.