## File No.11(29)/COVC/2021-Estt



E. F. No. 8(1)DistributionofWork/ (Tech)/2020-Estt

Date: 31.10.2022

## **Office Order**

Ref: Officer Order of even No. dated 10.05.2022.

In supersession of earlier order cited above, the Director, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod has been pleased to reconstitute the Works Committee in the following manner with immediate effect and until further orders.

## **Works Committee**

1.	Dr Vinayaka Hegde, AHD(Crop Protection)	Chairman
2.	Shri Hareesh Nair, CAO (Sr. Grade)	Member
3.	Shri Hareesh G.S, STO	Member
4.	Shri P Krishna Kumar, Administrative Officer	Member
5.	Mrs Jessymol Antony, FAO	Member
6.	Mr V.K.Gopalakrishnan, Technical Officer	Member
7.	Mr K Devaraj, Technical Officer	Member
8.	Mr Krishnan Nair, Technical Officer	Member
9.	Mr A Neil Vincer, AAO	Member

Asst. Administrative Officer (Estt.)

## Distribution to:

- 1. All officials concerned
- 2. The Acting Head, CPCRI Regional Station, Vittal/ Kayamkulam
- 3. The SIC, Research Centre, Kidu/Mohitnagar/Kahikuchi
- 4. The Head, KVK, Kasaragod/Alapuzha
- 5. The PC (Palms)/All HDs, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 6. The Chief Administrative Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 7. The Finance and Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 8. The AAO (Estt./Estate & Store /Bills/Accounts), CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 9. PS to Director, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 10.RTI&APAR Cell/PME Cell/Hindi Cell//AKMU/Library
- 11. Administrator (e-office), CPCRI, Kasaragod to upload in the e-office Notice board.
- 12.Notice Board(Office/Farm)