File No.10(5)IJSC/2020-Estt.



F.No. 10(5)IJSC/2020-Estt.

कार्यालय आदेश /OFFICE ORDER

The Director, ICAR-CPCRI, Kasaragod has been pleased to nominate Shri Murali Krishna, Chief Technical Officer as the Presiding Officer for conducting XVth IJSC on 23rd Nov 2022 at CPCRI, Kasaragod.

(पी कृष्ण कुमार/P Krishna Kumar) प्रशासी अधिकारी/Administrative Officer

Date: 27.09.2022

Distribution to:

 Dr Alka Gupta, Principal Scientist (Returning Officer), CPCRI, Kasaragod