

भाकृअनुप-केन्द्रीय रोपण फसल अनुसंधान संस्थान कासरगोड़ - 671124, केरल, भारत



ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute

Kasaragod 671124, Kerala, India (An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institution)

Phone (Off): 04994 - 232333 Fax: 04994 - 232322 (EPABX) : 04994 - 232893-95

04994 - 232090 04994 - 232996 Email: director.cpcri@icar.gov.in directorcpcri@gmail.com Website: https://cpcri.icar.gov.in



FNo. 2(2)/2022/XV-IJSCElection

Dated.03.11.2022

XVth Institute Joint Staff Council Election 2022

The list of valid nominations after withdrawal by candidates (after deadline on 02.11/.2022; 5;30 pm) for three constituencies for election to XVth IJSC are as follows.

Category	Name & Designation	Station
Technical/ Sl.No.		
1.	Dinesh Kumar N, Sr. Technician (F/F)	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
2.	Gopalakrishna AS, Technical Officer (F/F)	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kidu
Administrative/Sl.No.		
1.	Paulson Sam George, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
2.	Ravindran M, Asst. Admin. Officer	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kidu
3.	Thomas PM, Assistant	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
Skilled Supporting		
Staff/ Sl.No.		
1.	Aneesh EM, SSS	ICAR CPCRI Kasaragod
2.	Lalitha Bai K, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kasaragod
3.	Madhu A, SSS	ICAR-CPCRI RC, Kasaragod

Election to XV^{th} IJSC will be conducted for administrative and skilled support staff constituencies since number of nominations are more than the number of seats. However, there will be no election for the technical constituency as the number of nominations is equal to number of seats.

(Alka Gupta)
Principal Scientist & Returning Officer
XV IJSC

Distribution:

As per standard list: Electronic Copy only Notice board Farm/Office/Admin., CPCRI Kasaragod ICAR-CPCRI website/e-office notice board Secretary IJSC (14th), CPCRI, Kasaragod

Note: Please download/ print this communication as per requirement as it is not being distributed separately.