

E.F.No. 11(29)/COVC/2021-Estt.

Date: 30.07.2021.

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Ref :-Proceeding of meeting of Heads of Divisions and other officers dated 16.07.2021.

With reference to the above, the Competent Authority has been pleased to constitute a Committee in the following composition to restructure the sanction strength of Administration Station/Centre-wise as below:

- 1. Dr. K. Muralidharan, AHD
- 2. Dr. Vinayaka Hegde, AHD (Crop Protection)
- 3. Shri Hareesh Nair, Chief Administrative Officer
- 4. Shri. TE Janardhanan, Administrative Officer
- 5. Shri Pradeepkumar Vasu, AAO (Estt.)

The above committee may submit their report as early as possible.

Digitally Signed by Pradeep Kumar Vasu Date: 30-07-2021 12:56:27 Reason: Approved Asst. Administrative Officer (Estt.)

Copy to :-

- 1. All Committee members by name.
- 2. The Acting PC (Palms)/All Acting HDs, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 3. The Acting Head, Regional Station Kayamkulam/Vittal.
- 4. The SIC, Research Centre Mohitnagar/Kahikuchi/Kidu.
- 5. The Head, KVK CPCRI, Kasaragod/Allapuzha.
- 6. The Sr.Finance & Accounts Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 7. The Drawing & Disbursing Officer, CPCRI, Kasaragod.
- 8. The Asst. Adm. Officer(Stores/Estt./Estate) & I/c Stores, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 9. PME Cell/RTI&APAR Cell/Library/Hindi Cell/AKMU, CPCRI, Kasaragod
- 10.PS to Director/Website/Administrator e-office.